Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Ryan

Ryan

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan
"I couldn't be more impressed with how responsive, thorough and professional Michele was in guiding us through the process. Simply exceptional."
Profile photo of Zakaria Mohamud

Zakaria Mohamud

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Zakaria Mohamud
"Michelle was great. She helped make me feel welcome and got me signed up with ease. She rocks!!"
Profile photo of Martin Johnson

Martin Johnson

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Martin Johnson
"Michele was very helpful and patient with all the questions I had on the various insurance options."
Profile photo of John Commers

John Commers

November 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by John Commers
"Michelle took incredible care and paid attention to detail with me and my family! I think she is amazing and she is a true asset to her team at State Farm!"
Profile photo of becky lindala

becky lindala

November 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by becky lindala
"Michele was so great to work with! She took a lot of time and answered all my questions which I many of. She made herself extremely accessible by email, phone call or text messaging. She made the experience of something I was doing on my own for the first time very easy. Thanks Michele!"
Profile photo of Mark Carney

Mark Carney

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Carney
"Michelle found the best insurance plan for me and has been very persistent! Great experience!"
Profile photo of Wind Seeker

Wind Seeker

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wind Seeker
"Michelle was amazing, she explained all the details with me and helped me cancel my previous policy through a different company."
Profile photo of kinzy clothing

kinzy clothing

October 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kinzy clothing
"I really appreciate and grateful for the effort and time you put , you have been communicating with me for the past 3 years , twice a year and provide me with new quote every time. You made the process of getting the policy in place like a piece of cake 🍰, in one call you got everything done and answered all my questions. Thanking for giving me a better quote than the one i have , thanks for saving my time from spending hrs shopping for policy online. And last as i promised i will recommend you to my friends and family.🙏🏻 Abeer.A"
Profile photo of Stacy Vang

Stacy Vang

September 27, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Stacy Vang
"Mayra did a great job!"
Profile photo of Mirelia O'Connell

Mirelia O'Connell

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mirelia O'Connell
"Very kind patient people. I had a great conversation with Angelina, speaking about my future and I feel confident moving forward. Angelina was very understanding and full of knowledge which left me with peace of mind."
Profile photo of norma garcia

norma garcia

September 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by norma garcia
"Mayra is amazing person ."
Profile photo of Kathy Duede

Kathy Duede

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Duede
"Michelle Hervey runs the State Farm office she is so helpful and knowledgeable she is awesome. I give her 5 Stars 🌟. Any time you call she helps at 100 percent."
Profile photo of Philip Grey

Philip Grey

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Philip Grey
"Used Ashkan for many years and he's always been responsive and easy to work with. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Lori Gingerich-Boberg

Lori Gingerich-Boberg

September 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Gingerich-Boberg
"The team are all very friendly and give prompt service. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Anabel Ramírez

Anabel Ramírez

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Anabel Ramírez
"(Translated by Google) She helped me with everything and answered all my questions and gave me a good quote and was very professional and very kind. (Original) Ella me ayudó en todo y contestó todas mi preguntas y me dio una buena cotización y fue muy profesional y muy amable"
Profile photo of Estella O'Connell

Estella O'Connell

August 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Estella O'Connell
"Angelina did a great job at informing me about my insurance plan options. She was very truthful and informative!"
Profile photo of Cristina Zelaya

Cristina Zelaya

August 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cristina Zelaya
"Mayra was great in helping me obtain the best quote possible. She was great at explaining my options and was lovely to work with . Thank you"
Profile photo of Jim Riley

Jim Riley

August 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Riley
"My State Farm agent Michelle R. Hervey - Michelle is always very helpful. I can tell she knows what she’s doing and is on top of things. Her attitude is great - she listens and asks pertinent questions until she completely understands the situation, does whatever is necessary to resolve problems and takes the time to explain things so I feel confident that I know my situation. She’s warm, friendly and I feel like she’s on my side. Thanks Michelle!👊"
Profile photo of Lucille Kraml

Lucille Kraml

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lucille Kraml
"Very efficient, pleasant to work with, answered my questions and explained the numbers to me. And saved me money,"
Profile photo of Dianne Sonsteng

Dianne Sonsteng

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dianne Sonsteng
"I had a great experience with Michelle, she kept up with me over some years and was there when I needed to take care of business! Conscious of my time snd $$. I appreciate that a lot."
Profile photo of kathy light

kathy light

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy light
"Michele has been really helpful, quick and accurate."
Profile photo of Megan Smith

Megan Smith

July 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Smith
"I am a new client that just transferred to State Farm and Angelina worked with me on quotes and to set me up at State Farm. She was SO wonderful! Kind and conversational and very knowledgeable! My new rates at State Farm are saving me hundreds a month and I am so happy to be changing agencies! I look forward to working with Angelina and others at this agency! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Veronique Lourdel

Veronique Lourdel

July 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Veronique Lourdel
"Mayra was the absolute best person to do business with. She was informative and never pushy. She was polite, answered all my questions, and made sure I was happy with the plans she was offering before moving on. I reached to her afterwards regarding a question and she got back to me within 24hrs. I don't know about this Jake at 3 in the morning but Mayra could definitely be the face of the Minnesota State Farm branches. Veronique Lourdel"
Profile photo of Andrew Arhelger

Andrew Arhelger

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Arhelger
"Outstanding communication and prompt response from the Moravi group! Thanks Michelle!"
Profile photo of mark elliott

mark elliott

July 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by mark elliott
"Just got done successfully working through yet another goof up on my part with Michele - it’s been some years now that she has ALWAYS been there for me and kept me on track - she is excellent and is a joy to work with. Last week’s problem solving session was again confirmation that all of my insurance needs will forever go through Michele!"