Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ashkan Morvari

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ashkan Morvari

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (48 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eric Sundberg

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele Hervey helped me change the name of the party of interest on my renters policy three times because our property manager could not get it straight. This is while she was out of the office with COVID, recovering, and the regional office was not fully staffed. Also, saving me $35/mo in fees because the property manager wanted me to use a different insurer. I was very impressed with what she was able to do for me. -Mary Sundberg"

Billy Blaze

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Michele was very helpful and patiently worked with me on every request I had"

Patrick Condon

August 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ashkan is absolutely great to work. He is always responsive and helpful whenever my wife or I have a question. We couldn't ask for a better State Farm agent."

Maggie Arends

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Does an awesome job explaining things clearly and is very patient!"

John Farrell

December 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I sent an email request for a quote over the weekend. I received an email answer by noon on Monday, which Michele (who was terrific) had amended to address coverage limits I'd missed. Over the following few days, she set up home and auto policies based on coverage options at my current insurer, including taking time over the phone to answer my detailed questions. There was no pressure, just professionalism. The quote saved me well over $1000 per year on insurance, with better coverage. Thank you!"

Gustavo Vega!¡

October 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nice Service helped my the Costumer service are great,.."

Dianne Sonsteng

August 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had a great experience with Michelle, she kept up with me over some years and was there when I needed to take care of business! Conscious of my time snd $$. I appreciate that a lot."

Monica. Nanstad

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"My experiences, of which there are many, have been with Michelle. Her understanding of my questions were so helpful but her responses were amazing. No matter how important or insignificant, Michelle, has provided every call I have made with the clearest understanding she could give me. She even went out to my car to get me set up with Drive Safe app. Michelle is the epitome of excellent customer service. Thank you."

Leo Murphy

April 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with ashkan for over five years and very happy with the great service i recive , I would like to say a big thank you to Michelle hervey who always gives me great advice when I call and is very knowledgeable And super nice to work with ,it's great to know when my biggest investments are in question I have her in my corner , I would most definitely recomend Ashkan and Michelle at state farm . They truly are a great team ."

DESIREE REYES

November 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent attention!"

Thania Morgado

September 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

John Stevens

July 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"All of the agents, and of course Ashkan, at the Morvari agency have provided my wife and myself with nothing but non-stop excellent service as our insurance needs have changed. We covered a boat, added and changed autos, insured a house and now after selling our house and downsizing, added renters coverage. All accomplished knowing with full confidence that our insurance needs for all these changes would be met. Thank You go out to Michele and Ashkan especially !!"

Mark and Missy Kvamme

July 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"My experience was excellent. I'm usually left feeling doubtful and insecure, but with Ashkan I feel like everything he told me was honest, sincere and genuine. I feel like he really cares about mine and my family's needs and I can honestly say that I feel confident he will always be there to answer any questions. Thank you Ashkan."

Emily Moore

July 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashkan made getting insurance a quick, painless experience with amazing rates. He was quick to respond to both calls and emails and was willing to answer any questions I had throughout the process. Highly recommend!"

Sarah Small

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! Polite, professional, and efficient."

Amanda Olson

July 6, 2020

5  out of  5
"I love this guy! Very friendly and helpful. He treats me and my family more like family instead of customers."

Karina Solis

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Michele was the one I had spoke to last week, she was very sweet and professional. They definitely got me a good quote i never thought I could get. Especially a bundle! I’m very happy to be with State Farm now 😊"

Rosemary Selden

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always helpful and easy to understand!"

Teresa Vermeer

June 17, 2020

5  out of  5
"I so appreciate Ashkan and his staff. They are helpful and caring. I'm glad this is my SF insurance agency!"

Elizabeth Coffield

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashkan and his team always get back to me quickly and have effectively helped me troubleshoot issues with the online platform, among other things. They went above and beyond for me while figuring out how to reinstate my insurance as I move home from abroad."

Getahun T

June 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicle. Ashkan was the best agent that assisted me. He is very courteous and professional. He helped me find the best deal and was very thorough in explaining all the finer details of the different policies. I am happy with State Farm service and will continue to go through them for all of my insurance needs in the future. I would highly recommended them to anyone looking for help in finding the best home and auto insurance."

Thomas Butler

June 1, 2020

5  out of  5
"excellent service every time I go in"

Dustin Juell

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Always great service! Very detailed in what you're getting, no hiding fees or charges. Love how he lays everything so there is no confusion and always looking to get you the best coverage for the best price! I switched to him from another company and he beat the price and service. It's great to have a guy verses just some random person at the last place that just passed us around that will take a call at anytime! We have our house and autos with him. Thanks again!"

Randy Volk

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashkan is great to work with and quick at getting questions answered! Highly recommend!"

Greg benson

May 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Ashkan is a great agent. When we were rear ended by a driver with no insurance State Farm exceeded our expectations. The rates we pay are also significantly lower than we used to pay with our old insurance company. I would recommend Ashkan and State Farm to anyone who is looking for insurance."